Blossom Community

Welcome to the Blossom Community!

The community is all about connecting and educating women to support and push each other to achieve new heights, personally & professionally. All of the blossoms here are members of the Simply Blossoming Community and are loving, caring women.

We encourage you to reach out and connect to the women here anytime – if you feel the nudge by looking at their profile, there is likely a reason you should connect. A list of names and emails are in alphabetical order by first name below.

Check back often as more women are embracing this community!

 

List of Blossoms & Contact Emails:

Adrienne Pringle: adriennepringle@hotmail.com

Anne de Groot: anne@degrootdesign.com

Annie Girouard: energizer_ani@hotmail.com

Cathy Thompson: cathy@beyondtheclassroom.ca

Colleen Foley: colleen@exit4u.com

Colleen Saunders: colleen@tmdc.ca

Deborah Little: little.deborah.suzanne@gmail.com

Kirstie Smallman: kirstie.smallman@gmail.com

Laurel Crossley:laurel@opti-mom.ca

Lisa Neddow: houseofhairimages@gmail.com

Linda Campbell: lcampbell1963@gmail.com

Lynnette Millman:  lynnette@bell.net

Melissa Siepmann: melc5050@hotmail.com

Natalie Jamison: natalie.jamison@scotiamcleod.com

Pamela Borthwick: pborthwick40@gmail.com

Sara Schlatter: sarandipitouslife@gmail.com

Shelley Charanduk: scharanduk@rogers.com

Stacy Maynard: stacy@stacymaynard.com

 

BACK TO MAIN MEMBER PAGE

 

Advertisements